Colleges Within ASU

The following list contains links to all undergraduate majors (with campus locations) within academic units or colleges within ASU:

W.P. Carey School of Business (Tempe/West/Havasu)

College of Health Solutions (Tempe/Downtown/Poly/West/Havasu)

Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering

School for the Future of Innovation in Society

College of Integrative Sciences and Arts (Tempe/Downtown/Poly)

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (Tempe)

School of Sustainability

Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College (Tempe/Downtown/Poly/West)


Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication (Downtown/Poly)

College of Nursing and Health Innovation (Downtown/Poly/West)

College of Public Service and Community Solutions (Downtown/Poly/Havasu)

Thunderbird School of Global Management (West)

New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences (West/Havasu)

College of Letters and Sciences (Havasu)